ZONA VICENZA – CREAZZO – CALDOGNO

NOME CONFERENZA E LOCALITA’ / CONTATTI:

 

Conf. “San Marco” (Vicenza – San Marco)   /   sanvincenzo.vicenza.sanmarco@gmail.com

 

Conf. “San Paolo Apostolo” (Vicenza – San Paolo)   /   sanvincenzo.vicenza.sanpaolo@gmail.com

 

Conf. “San Pio X” (Vicenza – San Pio X)   /   sanvincenzo.vicenza.sanpiox@gmail.com

 

Conf. “Santa Chiara” (Vicenza – Mensa Mezzanino)   /   sanvincenzo.vicenza.santachiara@gmail.com

 

Conf. “Santa Maria Bertilla” (Vicenza – Santa Bertilla)   /   vicenza.santabertilla@gmail.com

 

Conf. “San Benedetto Abate” (Vicenza – Bertesinella)   /   vicenza.bertesinella@gmail.com

 

Conf. “San Fermo” (Vicenza – Carcere)   /   vicenza.carcerati@gmail.com

 

Conf. “San Giacomo Maggiore” (Vicenza – Carmini)   /   vicenza.carmini@gmail.com

 

Conf. “Santa Maria Annunziata” (Vicenza – Duomo/ Servi/ Laureate)   /   sanvincenzo.vicenza.duomoservi@gmail.com

 

Conf. “San Leonardo Murialdo” (Vicenza – Patronato Leone XIII)   /   sanvincenzo.vicenza.patronato@gmail.com

 

Conf. “San Giovanni Evangelista” (Vicenza – Polegge)   /    sanvincenzo.polegge@gmail.com

 

Conf. “Sacro Cuore di Gesù” (Vicenza – Riviera Berica)   /   sanvincenzo.vi.rivieraberica@gmail.com

 

Conf. “Cuore Immacolato di Maria” (Vicenza – San Bortolo)   /   sanvincenzo.vi.cuoreimmacolato@gmail.com

 

Conf. “San Carlo” (Vicenza – Villaggio Del Sole)   /   sanvincenzo.vicenza.sancarlo@gmail.com

 

Conf. “San Ulderico” ( Creazzo)   /   sanvincenzo.creazzo@gmail.com

 

Conf. “San Bartolomeo” (Caldogno – Cresole Rettorgole)   /   sanvincenzo.cresole@gmail.com